top of page
  • Writer's pictureMs. V

Faith-N-Finance 2020

Hello Ladies, welcome to "Faith-N-Finances 2020! I am your Faith-N-Finance Leader, V!


I ask, what is faith? We've heard Hebrews 11:1, and I encourage you to read Romans 4:21. We'll get more into that in 2020.

First, check your soil. What is your faith rooted and grounded in? What does your soil consist of?

THAT, dear sisters, determines your break through.




 

Will this be easy? Of course not. I can't lie to you. We have an adversary that seeks to steal, kill, and destroy us. Now POWs. Just causalities, which consists of us, our families, our children, our children's children. our great-great grand children. It's going to be some battles. Sisters, I promise you this, our heavenly Father can do anything but fail. I can testify to His goodness and mercy. We are victorious!


We have to take that mindset of Daniels and the three Hebrews boys before King Nebuchadnezzar in the Book of Daniel. We must set in our minds and purpose in hearts to believe the Word of God, it truth. It's life unto our souls.


Proverbs 13:22 says a good man leaves an inheritance for his children's children. Also, FYI: wealth is NOT limited to money. In 2020, we will explore various values of wealth and the importance of passing great wealth to future generations. I look forward of sharing this journey with you. We'll be posting and sharing awesome scriptures and great saving tips that's helping me become "DEBT FREE 2020"! Some empowering topics we'll focus on, includes: Establishing an Emergency Fund, Savings Tips, Budgeting, Giving, Children, and much more.

 

"I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in Me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing." John 15:5


"But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him." Hebrews 11:6


" I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me." Philippians 4:13


 



I'm believing the Creator Elohim to do some amazing things in 2020. In us, our lives, those lives around us and in all the earth. But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him.


As we prepare for 2019 to come to end, it is my heart's desire and prayer for us, as women of God, to be stronger in our FAITH and in our Finances.


Matthew 6:33, "But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and His righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you."


Blessings and Love,

V


 

Many GIVEAWAYS READY FOR 2020! Virtosha Designs, LLC has many goodies ready to make their home with you 2020!





 

Prayer of Salvation

If you have not accepted Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior, or if you have fallen away from Him, simply say this prayer:

Dear Heavenly Father, in the Name of Jesus, I repent of my sin. I turn to You. Father, I receive Your Son, Jesus Christ, as my Lord and Savior. I believe that Jesus Christ died and rose just for me.

I believe that His Blood washes me and cleanses me from all unrighteousness. Father, in You, I am set free. Father, through the Blood of your Son, Jesus Christ my past is history and my future is bright.

Father, In You, I am made new. Father, in You, I am complete. Father, in You, I am made whole. Father, in You, I am restored. Father, I surrender every area of my life to You now and forever. In Jesus Name. Amen

26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Taiwana McKinney
Taiwana McKinney
Nov 18, 2019

Great Post Ms. V. Love the Faith N Finance image and excerpt question what is your faith rooted and grounded in. Can't wait for more!

Like
bottom of page